Payroll » Payroll

Payroll

Associate Director:  Jamie Gee
 

Jamie.Gee@pusd.org, Extension 23799

Education Center, 2nd Floor

800 S. Garey Avenue Pomona, CA 91766 

 

Payroll General Line:

(909) 397-4800, Extension 23887

Fax Number: (909) 622-0497 

 

Payroll Team:

Payroll/Benefits Supervisor:  - Joshua McDevitt

joshua.McDevitt@pusd.org,Extension 23054

 

Payroll/Benefits Clerk: Elva Vizcaino

Elva.Vizcaino@pusd.org, Extension 23874

Certificated Staff ~ Employees Last Name A - L

 

Payroll/Benefits Clerk: Jennie Horton

Jennie.Horton@pusd.org, Extension 23641

Certificated Staff ~ Employees Last Name M - Z 

 

Payroll/Benefits Clerk: Zulema Quintanar 
Zulema.Quintanar@pusd.org, Extension 23949

 

Classified Staff ~ Employees Last Name  A - L

 

Payroll/Benefits Clerk: Delia Nuno

Delia.Nuno@pusd.org, Extension 23946

 

Classified Staff ~ Employees Last Name  M -Z

 

Payroll/Benefits Clerk: Christine Fimbres

Christine.Fimbres@pusd.org, Extension 23895

Classified Substitutes, Non-Classified Employees & Coaches

(also W-4s, Direct Deposits, & PERS Buybacks) 

 

Payroll/Benefits Clerk: May Lo

May.Lo@pusd.org, Extension 21131

Classified Staff ~ Employees in Food & Nutrition (Non-Office Staff)