Mental Health Services » School Mental Health Services

School Mental Health Services

Contact Us

Address:    Park North, 605 N. Park Ave., Pomona, CA 91768

Hours:        8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Monday through Friday

Phone:     (909) 397-4491 ext.26501 (for Front Desk)

Fax:            (909) 623-9560

 

 

Program Administrator

Patti Azevedo, MA, MS, LMFT     Ext. 26594        Patricia.Azevedo@pusd.org

 

Office Manager

Dalea Castro                            Ext. 26553       Castro@pusd.org

 

Teacher Specialist

Cherylee Grove, MA.Ed.             Ext. 26574       Cherylee.Grove@pusd.org

 

School Mental Health Supervisors

Tasha Dixon, LMFT                   Ext. 26561       Cell # (909) 964-7889       Latasha.Dixon@pusd.org

Bridget Earl, LMFT                    Ext. 26560       Cell # (909) 964-8204       Bridget.Earl@pusd.org

Christina Lopez, Psy.D            Ext. 26565       Cell # (909) 964-6263       Lopez@pusd.org

Tsuilei Mace, LMFT                   Ext. 26576       Cell # (909) 282-5159       Mace@pusd.org

Carla Quintero, LMFT                   Ext. 26567       Cell # (909) 964-7527       Quintero@pusd.org

Sharon Sanches, LMFT               Ext. 26563       Cell # (909) 964-5900       Sanches@pusd.org

 

Senior Social Workers

Doris Baker, MSW, ACSW           Ext. 26568       Cell # (909) 964-5655      Baker@pusd.org

Heather Connors, MSW, ACSW  Ext. 26573       Cell # (909) 282-5440      Connors@pusd.org

Bradli Dinsmoor, MSW, ACSW     Ext. 26569       Cell # (909) 762-1467      Dinsmoor@pusd.org   

Frank Zappia, LMFT                  Ext. 26566       Cell # (909) 964-3739      Zappia@pusd.org

 

  

Family Support & Resource Center - Caseworker Specialists

Anna Arballo                            Ext. 26572        Cell (909) 994-8216        Anna.Arballo@pusd.org

Essence Barnes                       Ext. 26575       Cell (909) 282-5195         Barnes@pusd.org

Julia Cortez                              Ext. 26502       Cell (909) 994-8219         Julia.Cortez@pusd.org

Marynell Masciel                      Ext. 26571        Cell (909) 322-0167        Marynell.Masciel@pusd.org

Gabriela Valencia                     Ext. 26503        Cell (909) 322-0139        Gabriela.Valencia@pusd.org

__________________________________________________________________________________

 

Services

The School Mental Health Services program serves all students birth through 12th grade by implementing an integrated, comprehensive, and community-specific prevention and intervention project that will help to create safe and drug-free schools and promote healthy development.

The program, via a systematic change of infrastructure, will provide opportunities for schools, communities, business, and families to work collaboratively to integrate existing and new services into a comprehensive approach to social emotional well-being and healthy childhood development. 

The department is comprised of the following programs:
  • Family Support
  • School Mental Health
  • School Climate
  • McKinney Vento